CAPIC Membership Benefits

CAPIC MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

YEARLY SAVINGS*

REGULAR

GOLD

STUDENTS

Discount for FSE Prep Courses $200

Seminar Bundle

Members pay one flat fee of $1 +tax and have access to over 18 CPD programs and 50 CPDs within the calendar year (both in person and webinar, except for the NCIC)

Over $1650 in annual savings

Highly Discounted Education Program

Those who don’t purchase the bundle have access to all CAPIC events at special member’s rate when attending CAPIC Seminars in person or by webcast, or when purchasing recordings, including the flagship National Citizenship and Immigration Conference. Additionally, members have access to recordings of all seminars for which they have registered.

$400

IMMeForum

An interactive discussion forum where members can ask questions about current files and gain valuable expert advice in real time, PLUS business opportunities through colleague referral.

Priceless! But let’s put the value of a simple case at $3,000

IMMeCentre

An online resource library where members can find program manager contact information and government policies and records. Have you ever wondered how IRCC conducts training sessions? IRCC has provided CAPIC with a variety of internal training videos and online courses used for its staff and officers and they are regularly uploaded to the IMMeCentre. Members can also read through the minutes of CAPIC and government meetings, which are conducted regularly throughout the year. These minutes are an invaluable resource that keeps members up-to-date with changes in immigration policy.

The IMMeCentre is CAPIC’s industry-leading and innovative service.

Priceless! But let’s put the value at $1,000

Career Establishment Services by CLCI

With organizations such as the Ontario CMA and the ICCRC on its list of satisfied customers, Corporate L.I.F.E. Centre International (CLCI) has agreed to provide Career Establishment Services (CES) exclusively to the clients of CAPIC Members to assist them in the final stage of the immigration process, either to get a head start in their job search prior to arriving or to acquire employment opportunities that will complement their application as a professional immigrant to Canada.

For details, please visit Click here for more details.

Priceless!

Group Insurance Plan

Through our partnership with The Shepherd Group, our insurance broker, CAPIC members now have access to a full range of group insurance coverage for Health and Dental Plans, as well as on Home and Auto Insurance. These plans are available exclusively to CAPIC members and their families.

These plans are customizable to meet your needs. Each plan can then be customized with higher coverage levels and an increased range of benefits to suit your needs.

Annotated IRPA

Members are offered detailed and thorough updates of legislative developments as well as vital commentary on decisions interpreting the law. There are numerous Editor's notes and case annotations for ease of understanding. The CD-ROM includes the IRPA along with regulations and rules, relevant statutory enactments, editor's notes, case annotations, and links to full text versions of case law.

$151

ImmQuest

Written for immigration practitioners, consultants, and government agencies, this monthly publication will provide up-to-date information in the rapidly changing field of law. Experienced lawyers provide succinct summaries of the most relevant issues in ground-breaking cases, as well as practical advice on the daily concerns faced by immigration practitioners.

$317

Goodlife Corporate Membership

As an active CAPIC Member, you can benefit from a significant discount (38%) on GoodLife Fitness membership rates. You also gain access to over 250 GoodLife Fitness Clubs across Canada and 30 Energie Cardio Clubs in Quebec. The corporate rate can be extended to four additional family members.

$312

Discount rental of CAPIC NHQ Board Room

$1000

A 30% discount on NCIC 2018 in Calgary (a discount matched by no other promotion)

Upon purchasing the Seminar Bundle, access at no charge to all workshop events outside the Seminar Bundle (excluding the NCIC).

A 20% discount on all nominal fees for the Education Partner Program.

Access at no charge to the FSE Course Webinar (a value of $450) as a refresher.

Access to all the benefits of Regular Subscription Package at a highly discounted fee

$331

50% Discount as a New RCIC – If you join us as a student member before receiving your license, upon receiving your license as an RCIC, you get a 50% discount for the first two years towards your Regular Subscription Package.

$190

Les avantages offerts aux membres

LES AVANTAGES OFFERTS AUX MEMBRES

ÉCONOMIES ANNUELLES*

ORDINAIRES

OR

ÉTUDIANTS

50 % de rabais au cours des deux premières années d’une souscription à un forfait ordinaire choisi par des étudiants membres qui deviennent CRIC

Si vous adhériez à l’ACCPI à titre de membre étudiant, vous obtenez un rabais de 50 % au cours des deux premières années d’une souscription ordinaire après avoir obtenu le statut de CRIC.

190 $

Rabais sur les frais de préparation à l’examen des normes professionnelles (FSE)

200 $

Séminaires groupés

Les membres paient un forfait de 1 $ + taxes pour accéder à plus de 18 programmes de FPC et à 50 FPC par année civile (en assistant en personne ou par webinaire, à l’exception de la CNCI)

Plus de 1650 $ d’économies par an

Rabais très élevés sur les programme d’études

Ceux qui n’optent pas pour les séminaires groupés ont accès à toutes les activités de l’ACCPI au tarif spécial d’adhésion lorsqu’ils participent aux séminaires en personne, par webinaire ou lorsqu’ils achètent des enregistrements, notamment lorsqu’ils participent à notre événement phare, la Conférence nationale sur la citoyenneté et l’immigration. En outre, les membres ont accès aux enregistrements de tous les séminaires auxquels ils se sont inscrits.

400 $

IMMeForum

Un forum interactif de discussion. Les membres posent des questions sur les dossiers sur lesquels ils travaillent et bénéficient des conseils inestimables d’un expert, et ce, en temps réel, sans compter les opportunités d’affaires qui se présentent grâce aux recommandations faites par des collègues.

Ça n’a pas de prix !
Mais essayons de mettre un prix pour un cas simple : 3 000 $

IMMeCentre

Une bibliothèque en ligne de l’ACCPI, dans laquelle les membres trouvent des ressources inestimables telles les coordonnées des directeurs de programmes, les politiques gouvernementales, des dossiers. S’est-on jamais demandé comment IRCC donne des séances de formation ? IRCC a fourni à l’ACCPI une série de vidéos de formation interne et de cours en ligne qu’il utilise pour son personnel et ses agents. Elles sont régulièrement téléchargées sur l’IMMeCentre. Les membres peuvent lire les procès-verbaux des réunions de l’ACCPI et du gouvernement. Les procès-verbaux des réunions sont une source de grande valeur pour se tenir au courant des changements apportés aux politiques en matière d’immigration et dans l’industrie !.

L’IMMeCentre est un service innovant et sans précédent dans l’industrie.

Ça n’a pas de prix !
Disons un montant de 1 000 $ !

Services d’organisation des carrières de CLCI

Comme les organisations tels CMA de l’Ontario et le CRCIC figurent sur ses listes à titre de clients satisfaits, la CLCI a convenu d’offrir ses services d’organisation des carrières (CES) exclusivement aux clients des membres de l’ACCPI. Elle peut les assister dans le processus d’immigration quand il arrive au dernier stade, soit en leur donnant un bon départ dans leur travail quand ils arrivent, soit en les aidant dans leur recherche d’emploi avant qu’ils n’arrivent, soit en leur permettant de profiter des opportunités d’emploi qui complèteront leur demande d’immigration professionnelle au Canada.

Pour en savoir davantage, prière de visiter https://www.capic.ca/FR/CareerEstablishmentServices.

Priceless!

Régimes d’assurance collective

Grâce au partenariat avec The Shepherd Group, nore compagnie d’assurance, les membres de l’ACCPI accèdent aux régimes d’assurance santé et soins dentaires, de même qu’à une assurance domicile et automobile. Ces régimes sont réservés exclusivement aux membres de l’ACCPI et à leurs familles.

Ce régime est conçu de manière à répondre à vos besoins. Chaque régime permet le choix d’une couverture plus élevée, avec des avantages plus conséquents selon vos besoins.

LIPR annotée

Les membres reçoivent les dernières mises à jour, qui font l’objet d’un suivi approfondi. Y figurent des décisions législatives ainsi que des commentaires précieux sur l’interprétation du droit, mais aussi de nombreuses notes d’éditeurs et des annotations sur certaines affaires, pour une meilleure compréhension. The CD-ROM comprend tout cela, outre la LIPR, les règlements et règles, les textes législatifs et les liens aux versions complètes d’affaires de jurisprudence.

151 $

ImmQuest

Un magazine mensuel pour les praticiens en immigration, les consultants et les agences gouvernementales. Cette publication renseigne sur les changements apportés aux lois et au droit. Des avocats d’expérience soumettent des sommaires sur les questions pertinentes se rapportant aux toute nouvelles affaires qui défient la chronique, ainsi que des conseils pratiques sur les problèmes quotidiens que rencontrent les praticiens en immigration.

317 $

Adhésion à Goodlife Corporate

À titre de membre actif de l’ACCPI, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un rabais important de 38 % sur les tarifs d’adhésion de GoodLife Fitness. Vous avez accès à plus de 250 Clubs GoodLife Fitness dans tout le Canada et à 30 Energie Cardio Clubs au Québec. Ces taux d’entreprises s’appliquent également à quatre membres de la famille de l’adhérent à l’ACCPI.

312 $

Publications annotées sur l’immigration de Carswell : 30 % de rabais

La liste des publications se trouve dans Espace Membres.

200 $

Rabais sur le service de messagerie

Économisez entre 20 et 80 $ de rabais sur tout service de messagerie chez notre commanditaire.

300 $

Rabais Staples sur les photocopies et l’impression

Les membres de l’ACCPI bénéficient de 20 % de rabais sur les photocopies et l’impression effectuées chez Staples Copy and Print Services.

Varie selon les besoins de chacun

Cautionnement

(Saskachewan, Nouvelle-Écosse et Alberta) à un taux promotionnel.

200 $